Tag Archives: ATLA Board of Directors

ATLA Board of Directors Meeting

The ATLA Board of Directors will meet in Chicago, IL.


  • Brenda Bailey-Hainer, Executive Director and Assistant Secretary (Ex Officio, Nonvoting)
  • Timothy D. Lincoln, President
  • Matthew Ostercamp, Vice President
  • Tracy Powell Iwaskow, Secretary
  • Jennifer Bartholomew
  • Beth Bidlack
  • Kelly Campbell
  • Jaeyeon Lucy Chung
  • Ellen Frost
  • Brad Ost
  • Stephen Sweeney
  • Christina Torbert
  • Jennifer Ulrich

Changes to the Board of Directors

This winter, David Stewart resigned his position on the ATLA Board of Directors. David was elected to the Board in 2015.

In accordance with ATLA Bylaws, the Board selected a replacement to serve on the Board for the remainder of David’s term. We are grateful that Jaeyeon Lucy Chung has agreed to join the Board in this capacity. Lucy is the Library Director of the United Library, Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary and ​Seabury-Western Theological Seminary in Evanston, IL. Her term on the Board is through June 2018.

Skip to toolbar